0:00:00 / 00:42:26
Watch Now

Please login to WATCH or DOWNLOAD MacGyver, Or create a FREE account!!

5.5/10 by 147 users
Genre: Drama, Action & Adventure
First Air Date: 2016-09-23
Last Air Date: 2018-05-04
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 44
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 42 min
Stars: Lucas Till (Angus 'Mac' MacGyver), George Eads (Jack Dalton), Tristin Mays (Riley Davis), Justin Hires (Wilt Bozer), Isabel Lucas (Samantha Cage), Meredith Eaton (Matty Webber)
20-something Angus MacGyver creates a clandestine organization where he uses his knack for solving problems in unconventional ways to help prevent disasters from happening.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (21 episode) - September 23, 2016
  • Season 2 (23 episode) - September 28, 2017

474 Members Online Now